Officers / Directors

2018 Officers

President: Janie Gribble  jjgribble@gmail.com
Vice President: Katherine Woodward  kechmielewski@yahoo.com
Secretary: Karen McBurney   patentlybay@gmail.com
Treasurer: Holly Mortimer  
Statistician/webmaster: Jennifer Crow*  jcrow258@gmail.com
*with assistance from Susan Pfeiffer; many thanks!
Parliamentarian: Lindsey Mortimer  lindsey_mortimer@live.com

2017 Directors-at-Large

Ali Smith (Junior Rep) nhs@eccwireless.com
Kim Snyder (elected 2017) klsnyder1@gmail.com
Caroline Langley (elected 2017) langley_caroline@yahoo.com
Cindi Wallace (elected 2018) cindi@heavenshorsephoto.com
Debbie Seymour (elected 2018) dhseymour@gmail.com
Carly Johns (elected 2018) Carlyj321@aol.com
Karen Yates (elected 2018)
Amy Drazin (elected 2018) Amy.Draznin@capitalfarmcredit.com
 

Directors Emeritus

Beverly Manroe 
Frances Doig