Officers / Directors

2019 Officers & Directors:

 

2019 Officers

President: Amy Draznin  amydraznin@yahoo.com
Vice President: Katherine Woodward  kechmielewski@yahoo.com
Secretary: Karen McBurney   patentlybay@gmail.com
Treasurer: Holly Mortimer  
Statistician: Susan Pfeiffer  spfeiffer01@yahoo.com
Parliamentarian: Lindsey Mortimer  lindsey_mortimer@live.com

2018 Directors-at-Large

Madeline King (Junior Rep) 
Kim Snyder (elected 2017) klsnyder1@gmail.com
Cindi Wallace (elected 2018) cindi@heavenshorsephoto.com
Debbie Seymour (elected 2018) dhseymour@gmail.com
Carly Johns (elected 2018) Carlyj321@aol.com
Karen Yates (elected 2018)
Susan Morris (elected 2019)
Senja Stevig (elected 2019)
 

Directors Emeritus

Beverly Manroe 
Frances Doig 
 
Website Issues or Questions: Laura Luedeke  lluedeke@gmail.com

11 thoughts on “Officers / Directors

  1. Pingback: get back exlovers
  2. Pingback: curren
  3. Pingback: art coin price
  4. Pingback: Cheap
  5. Pingback: technology

Comments are closed.